Small Changes, BIG Impact Challenge

On April 1st, I will be kicking off the Small Changes, BIG Impact Challenge.  I am very excited, and a tad overwhelmed.  I hope I can do this thing justice.  My goal is to introduce you to a different small change each day that you can put into action.  Small changes add up to a BIG Impact.

The Challenge is all about pushing yourself, learning new things, and becoming healthier along the way.  Let’s make a BIG Impact!

There will be prizes along the way for participating.  I want to help you reach for a healthier lifestyle.

Is there a specific area you are hoping to green up that you would like me to address during the challenge?  I am all ears!Small-Changes

 

Leave a Reply

