Day 26: Do LESS Laundry!

I am telling you to do LESS Laundry.  Yes, you heard me correctly.  Stop doing so much laundry.  Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha is what I would tell you if you told me to do less laundry.  What the heck am I suppose to do with all this laundry my 4 children and husband make?  Should we just keep wearing the same clothes over and over and over again?  Should we use the same towel and cloth over and over again?  YES!  The Day 26 Small Changes, BIG Impact Challenge is to do less laundry.  While I can not help you to get rid of all of your laundry, I can help you do less towel, cloth, and cleaning related laundry.  Don’t worry, I am going to tell you how right away!

dirty laundry

Do LESS Laundry!

Step 1:  Donate your old towels to a local animal shelter or stash them in case you have a Puke Fest at your home (we are in the throws of one right now as I type this).

Step 2:  Grab some Norwex Bath Towels, Body Cloths, and Enviro Cloths.

Step 3:  Use, and reuse your Norwex over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over again (you get it).  You can do this because Norwex towels and cloths have silver embedded in their fibers which allows them to kill up to 99% of bacteria and yuck in your towels and cloths as they dry. 

Step 4:  Grab a lemonade or beer and sit on your deck.

Enjoy your day!!

 

Leave a Reply

